Testimonials

Shorty M.

15 Jul, 2020
Shorty M.

5-star review received.
Fantastic PIA Sales Service.
Had brilliant experience with PIA Sales Representative, Annie Rogers. Kept constant communication, found a fantastic property & we are very happy with our brand new purchase. Thank you for everything Annie From PIA

Guohuang QIU

06 Jul, 2020
Guohuang QIU

敬愛的 Justin 平安:
您好。在疫情當下,經濟嚴重受到影響而衰退之時,願主特別恩待您在最壞的時刻,經歷到上帝最美善的安排,扭轉您的事業、家庭及個人的規劃。

今天是我們一家搬遷入住 Jordan Spring的一週年。兩年多前第一次接觸貴公司房地產業的弟兄姊妹,腦海中從未想過藉著他們購買一個產業,因為自知之明,靠微薄的及單一的收入,擁有一棟房子只是可想但不可求的夢想。隨著年齡的增長,也已經作好申請政府公房的打算,卻沒有想到上帝有美好的安排。非常感謝您的支持及呂珂的幫助,讓我們擁有一間安居的溫室。特別在疫情期間,這間住處真的提供我們安定感,也給予我在 work from home 時有一間安靜及專注的辦公室。

這兩多年來,在教會的服事及個人的家庭,都面對巨大的變化,需要很大幅度的調適。若不是上帝天上恩典的托住,家人在身邊的扶持,以一個過了一甲子的我,在身心靈層層壓力之下,真不曉得如何跨越。在這一段非常動盪不安的時期,不管外面的風多強雨多大,回到Jordan Spring的安樂窩,就可以暫時讓心靈喘一口氣。所以,每一次感恩的時候,我都提醒家人,千萬不能忘記在 PIA 的生命貴人。

Gevorg Manaseryan

22 Jun, 2020
Gevorg Manaseryan

5-star Goggle Review
I would like to express my gratitude to Jolia Tan for outstanding service and support from the day one. It was absolute pleasure doing business with Jolia. All you need to do is explain your needs and price range and the rest will be taken care of by Jolia. She is professional, very responsive and responsible. She always delivers on her promise and on time. Well done Jolia. Thanks again.
Gevorg Manaseryan from Google review

Lih-Min Cheng

30 Oct, 2019
Lih-Min Cheng

Appreciation from Lih-Min Cheng

Hello Justin
My name is Lih-Min Cheng, I have just purchased & settled above mentioned unit in Mascot.
I am writing to express my sincere appreciation for your efforts in helping me settle this unit.
The original deadline for settlement is on 09/Sep, however due to unexpected last minutes loan declined we could only commence 2nd application after 9/9, as a result of significant delay I settled the unit on date of 24th/Oct. You & your team including my sales David Chiang have made tremendous efforts to help keep the rebate for me from the developer, also I ended up being very lucky that the developer did not charge us for any interest penalty.
Myself & our family are all very happy & satisfied with the services/efforts/support from your team & David, we will continue our support to your company & sales when it comes to any opportunity in all future.
Thank you very much
Best regards
Lih-Min Cheng

Qinqin Jiang

30 Jul, 2018
Qinqin Jiang

I would like to take the chance to express my deep appreciation to my property manager Will Guo, for his wonderful work in magaging my property in Hurstville.

Will started to look after my property from the beginning of this year. Unfortunately, the tenant he got was a tough one, to everyone’s surprise.

Will took the challenge and managed the tenant effectively. When tenant asked to fix this fix that, he always offered a good option to both cater tenant’s requirement, and save owner cost.

When tenant noticed to terminate the contract before the 6 month of contract term, due to personal circumstance change, he tried his best to get new tenant in almost immediately, to minimize owner’s lost, and help tenant to go through the personal hard time.

Will is the most committed and intelligent real estate agent I have been dealing with. I believe your company will be booming if every staff is with the same working standard as Will.


Shirley Gan

24 May, 2018
Shirley Gan

My mother and I have purchased 5 properties through PIA over the last few years and I just want to firstly say thank you for creating a company that allowed us to achieve this.
Secondly, I am writing to commend one of your valuable employees, Phillip Ng.
I have dealt with many consultants (Senior Partners, Mortgage Brokers, Property Managers etc) during my time as a customer with PIA but Phillip really is one of the best consultants I have encountered in your company.

I first met Phillip at a Strata meeting where Phillip mediated a difficult interaction between the owners and a Strata Corporation. Phillip was outstanding during this meeting. He handled himself professionally and was able to facilitate the difficult conversations in a constructive way where both sides were heard and given a fair voice.

My next interaction with Phillip was due to some unfortunate situations and we needed help to manage our tenants out of our property. This was a long and stressful process but Phillip was extremely helpful, responsive and compassionate to our needs.

Phillip helped us immensely by being proactive and resourceful. He was able to resolve a complex situation respectfully and really went above and beyond to help us. He worked across different teams in PIA to resolve our problem and represented PIA to the highest standards. If it wasn't for Phillip we would have definitely taken all of our portfolio out of PIA.

Thank you again Phillip for all your help.

Brian

29 Aug, 2017
Brian

Happy PIA owner "...PIA settlement department did a terrific job"

I am always very sceptical about the so called after sale services boasted by real-estate agencies, especially for off-the-plan purchases. To me, they only have one goal and one goal in mind - get your to sign the contract as fast as they can. To my surprise, Rayne and her team at PIA settlement department did a terrific job at assisting us in basically every aspect of property settlement. There was an instance not long ago that Rayne had to work with a developer to postpone our settlement simply because she deemed the unit was not ready and not in any way close to pass their QA. In another unfortunate instance, we have had an on-going issue with another developer for almost 9 months. ... In my opinion, the settlement team at PIA has demonstrated their capacity and professionalism over the past year. I am happy and feel fortunate to have them standing behind me on very settlement

John Yan

29 Aug, 2017
John Yan

Happy PIA Landlord "Recognition Letter to Bryan Xu and PIA"

I have 2 properties under Bryan's management. Bryan has been looking after these 2 properties for a long time and he always provides high standard services which I appreciate a lot. Recently one of my properties in Castle Hill was damaged by a hail storm in Feb. After being advised of the situation, I took the matter to my insurance company (I manage insurance myself). However it turned out to be a painstaking ordeal since the insurance's assigned assessor provided a report which didn't reflect the actual facts. I took the matter seriously to fight against the company for my right. During this course, Bryan has assisted me in a lot of ways.

Long story short, I ended up having my case endorsed by the insurance company and they agreed to settle my claims. I'd like to say thank you to PIA and Bryan in particular. Without your help, I would still be in a mess. I've been with PIA for 8 years now and PIA has always given me peace of mind in managing my properties. So thank you again!

Tina Zhou

29 Aug, 2017
Tina Zhou

从去年下半年到今年初,对于海外买家贷款的大变动时时刻刻牵动着每一个人的心。
从公司层面的努力,到客户的理解和配合,很多事情似乎面对着滔天骇浪却最终平安解决。

这个过程中,需要感谢太多的人@all

其中,面对新的贷款产品和申请程序,特别感谢Cyndi Cai, Becky Ma,Emma Bai这三位同事的耐心细心付出,在协助客户准备贷款方面,起到了非常重要的作用。

她们配合Sales一起耐心解释贷款产品的政策和要求,不失安慰理解,又要坚持原则,急客户之所急。有时面对客户的焦虑和不理解,她们总是反复耐心解释,经常把委屈留给自己承担。

她们开朗、单纯、好学的性格,给客户留下深刻的印象,也让客户进一步体验,在PIA这个平台上,我们同样会遇到困难,但是,不论是销售人员,还是贷款,BM,SD,PM的同事。。。大家都能同心,面对问题、解决问题。。。我们的投资盟友不孤单!有帮助!

Tracy Xing

29 Mar, 2017
Tracy Xing

你们好!感谢你们的辛苦工作,以及以客户利益为第一的服务宗旨和态度。也很感谢你们为保障客户的利益所付出的努力和认真负责工作态度。

一个人身在海外,基于朋友的介绍和强烈建议,以及对同时中国同袍的信任,选择相信PIA公司并从你们公司买房子。

在这期间,由于澳洲政府政策的改变,银行对于海外人士贷款的收紧,导致我一度信心受挫,想要放弃。但是因为你们的帮助和鼓励,帮我找到了能够贷款的基金,使我没有蒙受到任何的损失,顺利的成交,拿下了这套房子。我心里真的非常感谢你们公司,也很感激PIA公司每一个帮助过我的人。

其次,由于房子马上就要成交,贷款的时间比较紧张,所以导致你们加班帮我准备所有的贷款材料,使我能够尽快申请贷款。从一开始准备材料到审批结束,只用了2周左右的时间就能够让我收到贷款合同,这真的让我非常的感谢你们,同时我也很佩服你们的工作效率,并且PIA公司真的也让我感受到了你们以客户利益为第一的态度。

还有一个让我想要着重感谢的人是Justin先生,由于我的贷款正式审批下来,签完合同的时间已经过了开发商规定的交房日期。按道理来讲我是需要交付一定的滞纳金的,但是由于Justin先生的帮助,帮我减免很大一部分的滞纳金费用。这真的让我非常感动和感激。也再一次让我看到了PIA公司为保障每一个客户的利益所付出的辛苦努力,和用心帮助客户的认真。

再次感谢!

此致,
敬礼

李雁北

23 Feb, 2017
李雁北

您好!2012年10月份,通过朋友介绍认识与您相识,我在您的帮助下购买了位于North Rocks的一套房屋。

自2016年3月份开始,您开始为了我们华人银行贷款事宜准备材料。后澳洲政策发生改变,自2016年6月份开始澳洲银行停止对华人贷款,您又开始协助我从大华银行办理贷款,期间,我面临着合同解除的风险,您又及时与开发商协商,成功延长了付款期限,而且进行了二次延长。

真正体现了为华人服务的理念。即便是我的损失与您无任何关系,您也无需对逾期付款承担任何责任,但是您为了减少我们这些华人购房人的损失,努力的与银行、开发商协商,最大限度的维护了我们华人的利益,经过几个月的努力,我成功从大华银行获得贷款,按照约定与开发商完成了交易,开发商将房屋交付于我。此后的物业租赁管理也是账目清晰,令人信服。

对于您的帮助,我深表谢意。如果没有您不分日夜的帮助与指导,我可能无法成功的完成购房交易。

在此,特别祝愿您身体健康,工作顺利!

John

10 Dec, 2016
John

Happy PIA Client "..PIA because of the help they recently gave my son's fiancee and me..."

"I wanted to write a positive review about PIA because of the help they, recently, gave my son's fiancee and me. It was a difficult situation for us and the management and staff responded in a very positive and professional...This company is worth supporting.
"

Jackie

17 Oct, 2016
Jackie

Happy PIA Home Owner "... [Hermas was] incredibly helpful and efficient .. I would highly commend him on his work"

"We have bought a property in Pemberton St Botany. There were a couple of issues we had before and after we moved in. Hermus (QA) came out and met with me. He fixed what he could and very attentively emailed the builder regarding other issues. He was incredibly helpful and efficient and has continued to follow up on my issues. I was very appreciative of this assistance as it is very stressful moving into a new place. He has been very polite and respectful and I would highly commend him on his work.
Thank you Hermus
Kind regards,
Jackie
"

Jade Ying

15 Jul, 2020
Jade Ying

5 star for the new portfolio manager Henry Qiu who really takes his work and tenants seriously. Very professional and prompt in terms of reponding to our emails and getting issues resolved. Thank you Henry!

Shaurya Saxena

15 Jul, 2020
Shaurya Saxena

4 star from google review
I have found my property manager Ivy Cai to be very responsive and responsible. She has set great standards in customer service. All my maintenance queries have been resolved on priority.

dy Zhang

15 Jul, 2020
dy Zhang

My property manager Henry Qiu was very professional, very good customer service, excellent work, and will take care of me, I feel very honored to work with him.

Yue Liang

15 Jul, 2020
Yue Liang

5 star from google review
I would recommended PIA management company, especially Michael Lee who always look after the needs of owner promptly in all aspects Not to mention recent lease renew with the tenant has over my expectation in amid of pandemic challenging environment. Thank you Michael for your continuous hard work.

Samuel Dryden

08 Jul, 2020
Samuel Dryden

5-star Goggle Review for Angela Paikea(Leasing) & Tony Wang (Property Manager)
Leased a property with Angela. While a few hiccups along the way, Angela was very kind and considerate of my time and made sure to do everything in her power to make the process as smooth as possible. Tony has been a great property manager so far, all questions have been promptly answered and any issues have been solved very quickly.

Jade Lee Dowling

07 Jul, 2020
Jade Lee Dowling

5-star Goggle Review
Angela Paikea presented herself with the utmost care and professionalism whilst assisting me with finding a suitable rental property. Angela made the process easy and was always willing to help. Could not have asked for a more genuine experience. As a new rental tenant to PIA I already feel valued and cared for, thanks to Angela.

Jutiporn Sumrit

07 Jul, 2020
Jutiporn Sumrit

5-star Goggle Review
Thank PIA agency especially Simon Zhanpeng, he is professional and reliable . I had a good experience from this agency.

Makan Lemper

22 Jun, 2020
Makan Lemper

Put 5 Star review from PIA google review

Fadi Haddad

07 Jul, 2018
Fadi Haddad

Jun was very helpful and understanding; she didn’t mind coming to work on Saturday in order to show us the available units. She was also very cooperative and patient and answered all our inquiries appropriately. The service we received from Jun was exceptional! We could not have asked for a better Realtor to help us find a suitable unit for rent within a short notice.

It gives us a great pleasure to write this letter in support of Jun. We have recently met Jun when we were dumped by our previous Realtor who informed us 2 days before our wedding that the unit we rented won’t be ready anytime soon to move in. Jun saved us by finding us within a very short notice a nice unit that is convenient for us in all aspects.

We will definitely work again with Jun when we decide to rent or buy another unit.

Cynthia

19 Oct, 2016
Cynthia

Happy PIA Tenant "...we are pleased with the quality of service your agents Hiro and Ronnie provide in Mascot area"

"To whom it may concern,
We want you to know that we are pleased with the quality of service your agents Hiro and Ronnie provide in Mascot area. We have been renting from you in this area for about four years. We are very impressed on their problem solving and communication skills. They are both patient and helpful, and I have recommended them to others because of our satisfaction with their service. One of my friends has authorized Ronnie to manage his property in Zetland for about half a year. He has given me positive feedback about their services too, so I ?€?d be very happy if they can manage my property in Rhodes when it settles.

Kind regards,
Cynthia
"

Fang Chen

22 Jun, 2020
Fang Chen

Dear Justin,
Hope you are well under this unprecedented circumstance.
I am writing here to express my sincere appreciation to PIA’s property management services, particularly for Phillip Ng’s work. Phillip helps me to manage all my properties with PIA. He is very professional, providing regular property check-ups and rental appraisals. He manages well on various issues around properties including maintaining tenant relationships, repairs, insurances and many more. Recently I am doing refinance on my Auburn property (the first investment I had with youJ). He responded very promptly to few urgent requests. I really appreciated.
I would like to thank you and PIA, and please pass on my wholehearted gratitude to him.
Kind Regards,
Fang
Fang Chen, PhD

Anh D Huynh

12 Nov, 2019
Anh D Huynh

Thank you to Coco Liu
To whom it may concern,
I would like to say thank you to Coco Liu who help us sold our house at Baulkham Hills. We went through so much trouble to sell our house but Coco Liu sold our house in the shortest time. Coco sold our house at the price that we want. Coco was always on our side (seller side). We can feel that Coco enjoy what she is doing best and would not hesitate to go extra mile to achieve the goal. We are very happy and greatly appreciated all the effort that Coco put into selling our house. I will not hesitate to recommend Coco Liu to all my friends.
Kind regard,
Anh D Huynh

Shellie Robertson

29 Oct, 2018
Shellie Robertson

It is greatly appreciated to be kept up to date regarding changes as to ‘new agent for the rental property’.


Previous agent ‘Alex Chiu’ was an absolute ‘stand out’ and provided the upmost efficient customer service from the very first day I met him to attend an inspection.

I wish him the very best, and may he succeed high on his career pathway.

Thank you very much for keeping me informed at all times.

Enquiry Form

Join our mailing list Stay up to date on what is happening in the market, new projects and seminars.
Email me news and offers from PIA.

Real Estate Investor Kit

Interested in creating your property portfolio?

Contact Us